Board Officers


Sue Taylor - President

Beacon Health System

Terry Clark - Vice President

Edward Jones Financial


Kelli Foley - Treasurer

Crowe Horwath


Kristin Garvey Michel - Secretary

University of Notre Dame


Board Members


Larry Davis

Daman Products

Anne E. Fischesser

Faegre Baker Daniels


Sarah Fite

Allied Physician Network

Renée Fleming

1st Source Bank

Brad Meier

Cressy Commercial Real Estate


​Rickey Miller

Teachers Credit Union


Amy Murray

Saint Joseph Health System

Corey Noland


Frank Perri

Earth Designs Real Estate Development

Stephanie Steele

Assistant City Attorney, City of South Bend


Andrew Wendelborn

University of Notre Dame

YSB's Executive Staff

Jennifer Pickering

Executive Director

Elisabeth Jackson

Director of Programs

Jamie Reinebold

Clinical Director

Christina McGovern

Director of Development & Marketing

Bill Monahan

Director of Finance & Administration

For general questions, please contact our Administrative Office at 2222 Lincoln Way West by phone at 574-235-9231.

Questions? Call 574-235-9231